Institut

Geschäftsführende/-r Leiter/-inKatterfeld, AndréAndre.Katterfeld@ovgu.de0391-67-58603G10-251
Sekretär/-inReim, Simonesimone.reim@ovgu.de0391-67-58604G10-252
Ökonom/-inCorodonnoff-Reinhardt, Heikeheike.corodonnoff-reinhardt@ovgu.de0391-67-52618G10-212
 Kumpf, Moniqueoekonomie.iaf@ovgu.de0391-67-52637G10-423
 Liebich, ChristineChristine.Liebich@ovgu.de0391/67-58558G15-110
Hochschullehrer/-inKatterfeld, AndréAndre.Katterfeld@ovgu.de0391-67-58603G10-251
 Richter, Klausklaus.richter@ovgu.de0391-4090-420 
 Schenk, Michaelmichael.schenk@ovgu.de0391-67-58601G10-255
 Schreiber, Wernerwerner.schreiber@volkswagen.de G10-254
 Zadek, Hartmutzadek@ovgu.de0391-67-58604G10-253
Professor/-in im RuhestandKrause, Friedrichfriedrich.krause@ovgu.de0391-67-58602G10-247
Wiss. Mitarbeiter/-inBrinken, Juliusjulius.brinken@ovgu.de+49 (0) 391 4090-726 
 Glistau, Elkeelke.glistau@ovgu.de0391-67-58898G10-257
 Haase, Hartwighartwig.haase@ovgu.de0391-67-52628G10-201
 Monecke, Jörgjoerg.monecke@ovgu.de0391-67-52462, -58158G10-249
 Pfeiffer, Dagmardagmar.pfeiffer@ovgu.de0391-67-58780G10-263
 Reggelin, Tobiastobias.reggelin@ovgu.de0391-67-54980G10-262
 Strubelt, HenningHenning.Strubelt@ovgu.de0391-67-52620G10-203
 Trojahn, Sebastiansebastian.trojahn@ovgu.de0391-67-52645G10-260
Mitarbeiter/-in Technik und VerwaltungBerndt, Heikoheiko.berndt@ovgu.de0391-67-12683 
 Gerecke, Arnhildarnhild.gerecke@ovgu.de0391-67-52619G10-263
 Hannebohm, Alexanderalexander.hannebohm@ovgu.de0391-67-52617 / 0171 5677722G10-213
 Kovacs, Jozsefjozsef.kovacs@ovgu.de0391-67-52936G11-102
 Rösler, Stefansroesler@ovgu.de0391-67-52616G10-258
 Tessmer, Guidoguido.tessmer@ovgu.de0391-67-52683 
Drittmittelbeschäftigte/-rAjmal, Mohsinmohsin.ajmal@ovgu.de0391-67-52690G11-118
 Assmann, Tomtom.assmann@ovgu.de0391-4090-588G10-259
 Beckmann, Sönkesoenke.beckmann@ovgu.de0391-67-57421G10-248
 Behrendt, Fabianfabian.behrendt@ovgu.de0391-40-90411G10-260
 Haj Salah, Imenimen.hajsalah@ovgu.de0391-67-52888G10-259
 Körner, Franziskafranziska.koerner@ovgu.de0391-67-52628G10-201
 Lang, Sebastiansebastian.lang@ovgu.de0391-67-57299G10-211
 Meier, OliverOliver.Meier@ovgu.de0391 67 52627G10-259
 Mukku, Vasu Devvasu.mukku@ovgu.de G10-262
 Müller, Andreasmueller.gate@ovgu.de0391-67-52126G10-202
 Müller, Marcelmarcel1.mueller@ovgu.de0391-67-57035G10-259
 Otto, HendrikHendrik.otto@ovgu.de0391-67-12690G10-213
 Reiche, Saschasascha.reiche@ovgu.de0391-67-54980G10-262
 Richter, Christianchristian.richter@ovgu.de0391-67-50178G11-119
 Rößler, Thomasthomas.roessler@ovgu.de0391-67-52245G11.2-121
 Schmidtke, Nielsniels.schmidtke@ovgu.de  
 Wonner, Lisalisa.wonner@ovgu.de0391-67-52480G10-248
Systemadministrator/-inRösler, Stefansroesler@ovgu.de0391-67-52616G10-258
LSF-Beauftragte/-rGerecke, Arnhildarnhild.gerecke@ovgu.de0391-67-52619G10-263

Letzte Änderung: 23.01.2019 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster